None of the League’s work would be achievable without dedicated, generous supporters. This gallery is a celebration of those who have never been afraid to go the extra mile to help animals.

Special thanks to all our League Heroes; Ian Duffield, Andrew House, Abigail Brooks-Daw, Brynar Agnarrson, Matthew Erskine, Conor Evans, Richard Norris, Coral Imber, Steven Rice, Abigail Metcalfe, Nathaneal Ingram, Alexi Maraire, Kirsty Taylor-Snell, Dean Gunther, Ian Day, Robert Morgan, Steve Macsweeney, Susan Robinson, Emma Smith, Jenny-Anne and Dave, Ros Kinloch, Sharon Rosen, Frankie Cook, Hilarie White, Tracey Mason and Bianca Barrett. 

Sign up for our newsletter

We'd love to keep in touch. With your permission we'll let you know the very latest news on our fast-moving campaigns, as well as appeals and other actions (such as petitions) so you can continue to help protect animals.

If you would like to know more about your data protection rights, please read our privacy policy.

© 2022 The League Against Cruel Sports. Registered charity in England and Wales (1095234) and Scotland (SC045533).
Registered in England and Wales as a company limited by guarantee, no. 04037610.
Registered office: New Sparling House, Holloway Hill, Godalming, GU7 1QZ, United Kingdom.